DangeR - MS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
DangeR - MS

Where the Danger begins.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

KarateKid's gm app

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
karatekid
Noob
Noob

KarateKid's gm app Empty
PostSubject: KarateKid's gm app   KarateKid's gm app Icon_minitimeTue Jul 22, 2008 12:48 am

Name:Malachi

Experience:

i have gm exp and i made my own server but its to much for me bugs and idk how to get it online idk how to do so it so i just rather help and I have played on at least 10 differnt servers with a bunch of hating gms i hope for better here.

Why you want your spot:

I have played about 10 differnt servers (that were terrible) so I know how servers work. I want to be a gm because I have been playing regular MapleStory for about 2 years and I found out about servers I would say 5 mounths ago. I think it would be a good start for my computer programing/ gameing career and this seems like a great opportunity. I am very talkative and meeting new people and getting adapented to new enviorment is easy for me. I am a very open person and haveing fun is my #1 thing to do on my list over the summer but I am also mature, well behaved ,and have very good grammer. I am always willing to help and won't abuse my gm powers for my own selfish needs. I also know when the server can't take an event or a summon. Like I said I think this is a start for my computer programing/ gameing career I will treat it like a job well because it is lets just say ill treat it like its the light of my dreams, the chance to test my skills. I am always one to get some new ideas to share with the server. Well i hope u liked my application and I hope I can join the staff. I am a very open person that will help any way he can!

I was am a GM on evergreenMS and i am a gm on pantherms

When on I online: When ever I can minimum 10+ hours a day being that we are out of school.